logo m

CONTACT

AKSEL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Lipowa 17
44-207 Rybnik
Poland, Śląskie (Silesian) Province

phone: +48 32 42 95 100
fax: +48 32 42 95 103

aksel@aksel.com.pl

 

Sales Director

phone: +48 32 42 95 100
Anna Buchalik 
anna.buchalik@aksel.com.pl
 

Technical Director

phone: +48 32 42 95 136
Bartosz Szwacha 
bartosz.szwacha@aksel.com.pl
 

Chief Information Officer

telefon: +48 32 42 95 191
Grzegorz Najduch 
grzegorz.najduch@aksel.com.pl
 

Rail Departure Director

telefon: +48 32 42 95 145
Jacek Dyka 
jacek.dyka@aksel.com.pl
 

Sales Department

phone: +48 32 42 95 120
 

Technical Department

phone: +48 32 42 95 130
 

Radio Services

phone: +48 32 42 95 134
Tadeusz Piechaczek 
tadeusz.piechaczek@aksel.com.pl
 

HelpDesk

phone: +48 32 49 44 707
phone: +48 32 42 95 155
pomoc@aksel.com.pl


Accounting

phone: +48 32 42 95 140

NIP 642-26-35-416 REGON 276582130

KRS 0000 107942 
District Court in Gliwice X Economic Division of the National Court Register

Initial capital: 1.365.000 PLN

Bank account: ING BANK ŚLĄSKI S.A. O/RYBNIK 
nr 02 1050 1344 1000 0022 2131 2479

 

Inspektor Ochrony Danych

Administrator Danych Osobowych wyznaczył funkcje Inspektora Ochrony Danych Osobowych, o którym mowa w Art. 37 pkt. 5 rozporządzenia z dnia 27 kwietnia 2016 r. i pełni ją Grzegorz Buchalik.

Kontakt e-mail: iod@aksel.com.pl

Godziny pracy: 6:00-14:00 od poniedziałku do piątku.

 

RESELLERS

Aksel is a Motorola Solutions Authorized Distributor with a network of Resellers of Motorola Solutions radio communications equipment throughout the country.

Please send your inquiries by e-mail to: dh@aksel.com.pl . Your inquiry will be forwarded to your nearest Reseller.

Channel logo radio channel  VAD